The CVFiber Governance Board has regularly scheduled meetings on the 2nd and last Tuesdays of every month, at 6pm in the Berlin Elementary School Library. The 2nd Tuesday meeting always occurs. The last Tuesday meeting is used on an as-needed basis as warned. Agendas for both are posted in advance.

The CVFiber Executive Committee consists of:

  • Jeremy Hansen, Berlin – Chair
  • Phil Hyjek, Middlesex – Vice Chair
  • Open Position – Treasurer
  • Jeremy Matt, Plainfield Alternate – Clerk

Annual Reports and Budgets